Skip to content

Braids Are Back

June 14, 2010

Last summer, I rocked a side-part braid almost everyday as a function of keeping my bangs out of my face while I grew them out. But I ended up cutting my bangs again a few months back, so now I’m once again in that weird mid-length phase during which I’m never quite sure if I want to trim them or grow them out.

Anyway, on a sort of but not really related note, Carolina’s braid up-do is super cute. But don’t be fooled, it’s harder to pull off than it looks. She makes it looks easy; we are not all so blessed.

Carolina Engman, Fashion Squad

Oh, and the dress is hot too. But again, I’d advise, don’t try this at home.

Source: Fashion Squad

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

