Skip to content

Denim-on-Denim

May 10, 2010

I’m not thrilled that the denim-on-denim look is back. I hope the revival is short-lived. But I don’t totally hate it in this editorial. Oh, and in the Gap ads too. I almost bought a tie-dyed denim tunic-shirt the other day. I stopped myself because I realized that I was being momentarily blinded by a fleeting trend. It was kind of flattering though.

Catherine McNeil in Vogue Deutsch May 2010

Catherine McNeil in Vogue Deutsch May 2010Catherine McNeil in Vogue Deutsch May 2010

Source: Vogue Deutsch

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

