Skip to content

Career Ambitions

April 10, 2010

When I was a young girl my parents had this notion in their heads that I would make a great TV news anchor. I actually think they might have been right. According to many, I’m photogenic, articulate, poised, not to mention I studied Communications in college. I think I would’ve been a pretty successful TV personality.

I chose a different career path and this fall I’m going to business school to pursue it. But who knows, maybe someday an opportunity will arise for me to be in front of the camera. I probably wouldn’t turn it down.

Hilary Rhoda: Elle US April 2010Hilary Rhoda: Elle US April 2010

Source: Elle

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

