Skip to content

Spring Awakening

March 25, 2010

Spring and Summer ad campaigns are rolling out. Because of the need for ad campaigns to be widely commercial they can often be boring and safe or they tend to also go the other extreme in order to garner more attention. Personally, if I were an ad executive I would always err on the side of attention-getting, because though I don’t agree that any publicity is better than no publicity, I do believe that in order to achieve great results you have to push forward.

I’m not sure why I’m getting into this thoughtful reflection about advertising strategy. All I really wanted to do was show you some of my favorite images from the new Spring and Summer campaigns.

Guilty Brotherhood Spring / Summer 2010 Ad Campaign

Vera Wang Spring / Summer 2010 Ad Campaign

Hermes Spring / Summer 2010 Ad Campaign

Fendi Spring/Summer 2010 Ad Campaign

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

