Skip to content

Celebrity Style Round-Up: Best Street Style

January 27, 2010

I gotta give it up for my girl R.Bils. She is the master of effortless cool. Leighton Meester is another of my street style faves, though, to be honest, sometimes I confuse my love for Leighton with my love for Blair Waldorf. And the thing I like about Jennifer Aniston’s street style is that it’s so casual but never ever frumpy. Doesn’t hurt that her body is insane. And long-time style-setter Nicole Richie also makes the list, surprise surprise.

Rachel Bilson in Brian Reyes skirt and Guiseppe Zanotti shoes

Jennifer AnistonLeight Meester with Proenza Schouler bag and Pierre Hardy boots

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Erin permalink
    January 27, 2010 2:45 PM

    I love Rachel in Brian Reyes! She wears his clothes so well and looks so chic.

  2. January 28, 2010 1:37 AM

    Yeah and I love that she’s so loyal to designers she believes in. Shows that she has a mind of her own and doesn’t just follow trends.

  3. Juli permalink
    January 29, 2010 10:35 AM

    They all look so beautiful! Rachel is definitely the epitome of the modern woman’s effortlessly chic style, no wonder she is so loyal to Brian Reyes’ designs; they embody the essence of modern charm, style, and fashion.

  4. Brittni permalink
    January 29, 2010 11:11 AM

    Rachel Bilson has great style. I think she could look good in anything but I do especially love her in Brian Reyes. I’m also a fan of Leighton Meester’s style. I’m not quite sure about this one though. It’s not really clicking with me.

  5. Allie permalink
    January 29, 2010 12:02 PM

    i’m a huge fan of Rachel Bilson’s style. She looks amazing in everything. I especially love the Brian Reyes’s top with the white pants.

  6. January 29, 2010 12:06 PM

    Thanks ladies. You all are my style sisters. I totally agree!

Leave a Reply

