Skip to content

Holiday Dress Hunt Finale

December 31, 2009

I have my New Year’s Eve dress hanging in my closet ready to go for tonight!

Unfortunately for you my dear reader, I am not going to post my actual dress, but I will tell you that it’s blue like the Preen dress pictured below. This is the look I’m going for at Elevate Lounge tonight:

NYE 2009
Items in this set:
Rettore, Topaz Earrings at Barneys New York, $5,650
Cartier, Tank watch, $3,00
Roberto Cavalli, Mother of Pearl Crystal Bracelet, 665 EUR
Preen, Power bandage dress, 780 GBP
Barneys Co-op jewelry, $395
Vivre, Rectanle Pave Ring, $140
Alexander McQueen, Leather Ruched Shoe, 320 GBP
Prada, Raso Pleat Clutch, $850

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

