Skip to content

2009 Christmas Master Wishlist

December 18, 2009

Only one week left until Christmas!

Let’s review my wishlist picks for this season:

  1. It all started with the princess coat I saw on Gilt.
  2. I went gaga for everything in J.Crew’s holiday gift section.
  3. Statement necklaces are so hot this season that I had to post them twice!
  4. Some select beauty buys would make great stocking stuffers.
  5. Fur earmuffs are totally unnecessary in LA, so it’s a good thing I’m bicoastal.
  6. And here we have a wide variety of cocktail rings to choose from, everything from fun and kitsch to elegant.
  7. Too cool for school with these tech gadgets and accessories.
  8. Another East Coast essential slash West Coast overkill: leather gloves.
  9. I still haven’t gotten over my monogram phase. Anything with my initial stamped on it is a hit with me.

Happy holidays!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

