Skip to content

2009 Christmas Wishlist – Artsy Tech & Chic Accessories

December 13, 2009

Flip Mino HD Camcorder, $200, 5% of proceeds benefit Feeding America

  1. AnOther, 13″ Macbook/Macbook Pro sleeve by Gareth Pugh for Incase, $124
  2. Curated by Arkitip, 15″ Macbook sleeve by Steven Harrington for Incase, $60
  3. Bodhi, Ostrich Leather Laptop Case, $998

  1. YSL, Downtown Computer Case, $1,795
5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 23, 2009 7:51 PM

    Usually I won’t comment on blogs.But this nice cute blog force me to comment. Recently I also bought this Flip MinoHD Camcorder . I really love it. I am almost addicted and now a days carrying to work also to shoot meetings and white board notes.Even I stoped using my sony hdr high end cam. You guys love too.

  2. January 1, 2010 6:30 PM

    I agree, my boyfriend has one too and it’s really fun to play with. A great cute gift for someone who has everything.

  3. January 4, 2010 2:24 PM

    Good read, will recomend to my friends. Thankyou.

  4. January 4, 2010 9:39 PM

    Thanks. I appreciate the referral 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. 2009 Christmas Master Wishlist « Closet Ambitions

Leave a Reply

