Skip to content

My Holiday Dress Hunt Continues

December 7, 2009

I keep getting distracted by cute dresses that I do not want.

I promised myself that I would not buy any one-shoulder dresses because they are bound to be annoyingly ubiquitous this holiday season, but these are just so darn adorable.

Must resist.

nullnull

  1. Hervé Léger, Dégradé bandage dress, $1,590
  2. Alexander Wang, Crepe one-shoulder dress, $790

nullnull

  1. French Connection, Colonel jacquard dress, $188
  2. Jill Stuart, Short glitter one-shoulder tulle dress, $198

null

  1. Madison Marcus, Bewitch dress, $305
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

