Skip to content

ZOMG!

September 16, 2009


[source: Shopbop]

 

I know I just bought a Botkier bag that looks very similar if not identical, but can I please have this Foley + Corinna too?! My bag only has 2 straps, but this one has 3! And I’ve been really wanting a cross-body bag. Plus, my mom went absolutely gaga for my new Botkier, so maybe I’ll give it to her and buy this one for myself. Sigh. Who am I kidding? I guess I’ll just have to add it to my wishlist and hope for the best. After all, Christmas is just around the corner.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kevin permalink
    September 16, 2009 4:38 PM

    Steven hahaha.

  2. September 18, 2009 6:41 AM

    Oh boy… the hints are pretty strong huh Kev?

Leave a Reply

