Skip to content

Reminders

September 1, 2009


[source: le flash]

 

This gorgeous photo of Russian socialite and “it” girl Miroslava Duma reminds me of two things:

 

  1. I have not been to the beach even once this entire summer and it’s already September! This is utterly shameful considering I live in sunny Southern California with convenient access to miles and miles of beautiful coastline.
  2. I am still in search of a suitable replacement for my beloved straw fedora that I lost at a bar in Santa Monica a few months ago. And by “lost” I mean some evil person stole it off of the hook that I had hung it on. Clearly, I am not good at letting go. I still mourn that day.

 

So if anyone would like to buy me a hat or take me to Maldives, now’s your chance.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

