Skip to content

Shopaholic? Who me?

June 25, 2009
tags: ,


[source: Always New Mistakes]

 

 Zara has a semi-annual sale? According to Fabsugar and salehabit it does. And everything in the entire store is 50% off! Amazing.

 

I just might have to break my shopping ban (again) to shop the sale. Shameful, I know. But I have a weakness for entire store markdown sales. Because my style is pretty different from the average Southern California girl who wears my size, I come away with some awesome steals. For example, I always find the best stuff at LF’s semi-annual sales. I’m getting excited just thinking about it! See you there!

 

Edit: I ventured over to the Westfield Zara on my lunch break and I was disappointed to find that the above claims that were reported on Fabsugar were not true. The entire store was not marked down 50%, but there were some good deals nonetheless. And I did break my shopping ban, but only because I’ve had an uncharacteristically stressful week. I needed it! Do not begrudge me my retail therapy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

