Skip to content

Ungaro Sale Going On Now!

May 20, 2009

 

Like 75% off! On Gilt. It’s kind of crazy actually.

 

I really need some more blousy tops. The drape, flow and sheerness of the fabric is uber feminine. I like.

 

This collection has a lot of interesting twist details. They look great but I’m not certain I’d buy them. I have a dress with twist straps and they’re kind of annoying.

 

I need a red carpet moment in my life! All of these would be perfect. The first for the Grammys, the middle for the Emmys, and the last for the Oscars. I know I just said in my last post that awards season red carpets are boring, but that doesn’t mean I wouldn’t attend! As for the MTV Movie Awards, umm yeah, you probably won’t see me there.

 

But I’m on a shopping ban! Sigh. Stop teasing me, Gilt!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

