Skip to content

Treasure Trove

May 14, 2009

 

I haven’t shopped the Bluefly site in a while (due to previous visits which left me quite unimpressed with the merchandise selection), but when I was browsing today I found a ton of beautiful bags that are just sitting in some big, dark warehouse waiting to be purchased and loved.

 


L-R: Prada, Yves Saint Laurent, Bottega Veneta, another YSL and Christian Dior

 


L-R: Bulga, Chloe, Dolce & Gabbana, Balenciaga and Fendi

 

 
And two of my favorite bags of all time: The YSL ‘Muse’ and the Chloe ‘Paddington’

 

I wish I could take you all home, my precious(es).

 

Shop Bluefly.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

