Skip to content

Rachel Roy for Macy’s

April 16, 2009


[source: FabSugar]

I NEVER shop at Macy’s because their brand has been on the decline for years. Even when I was in high school and I used to ditch school to go shopping at the itty-bitty suburban Galleria at Tyler, I would always stop short of walking into the Macy’s at one end of the mall. But after years of avoidance I just might have to venture into one to check out the newest in designer collaborations. Macy’s has scored an exclusive collection with Rachel Roy! The Rachel Rachel Roy line is scheduled to debut in August. So come this fall you just might spot me at the Beverly Center Macy’s (or the Herald Square Macy’s in NYC if I move there this summer). I’ll be the girl walking very slowly through the store running my hand along the racks. I like to take my time when I shop.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

