Skip to content

Best of Fall 2009 – Part 3

April 15, 2009

 

Ok, I lied. I said my Best of Fall picks would only be 2 posts.  But when I compiled the first two posts I hadn’t yet seen several of the last Paris shows. And after looking through them I just had to share. Such gorgeousness is not meant to be kept to oneself.

 

Let’s review:

[Part 1]
[Part 2]

While the other 2 posts were more an appreciation of general wearability and aesthetic appeal I think the following picks are more personally relevant. Because:

 

I am completely obssessed with dramatic outerwear.


From left to right: Chanel, Bottega Veneta and Doo.Ri

 

I’m also a sucker for monochromatic dressing. And hats.


Burberry Prorsum

 

And because I have a small waist (that is, relative to my hips) anything belted or cinched works for me.


Louis Vuitton

 

I’ll take one of everything, thanks!

 

[source: Style.com]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

