Skip to content

Best of Spring 2009

March 26, 2009

 

I know it’s late and fall lines have already been shown but I’m just now getting around to picking my favorites from the spring collections.

Like I’ve said before, historically I haven’t been that impressed with spring fashions in general but I’ve learned to appreciate the season after a couple of blisteringly cold trips back East.

 

Now for my favorites:


From left to right: Badgeley Mischka, Derek Lam, Doo.Ri and Burberry

 


From left to right: Stella Mccartney, Brian Reyes and more Stella Mccartney

 


From left to right: Donna Karan, Dries Van Noten and Donna Karan again.

 


From left to right: Lanvin, Missoni and Phillip Lim 3.1

 


All Reem Acra. Gorgeous.

 

[source: Style.com]

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pam permalink
    May 11, 2009 11:46 AM

    The Brian Reyes outfit is fantastic. It’s fun but still refined.

  2. Meagan permalink
    May 15, 2009 6:34 AM

    I agree with Pam. That Brian Reyes outfit is spectacular. I have been seeing him around a lot lately and think he is a wonderful designer.

Leave a Reply

